skip to Main Content
Pickering Rouge Canoe Club - Inspiring young paddlers in our communities since 1958

Board of Directors
2019 Season

Mary-Anne Pietrusiak

Vice Commodore
Owen Smith

Sarah Cabral

Terri Smith

Anita Forgie

Coaching Director
Jason Roussel

Camp Director
Francine Bilewicz

2019 Committee Chairs
(Non-Voting Board Members)

Edison Wai

Volunteer Coordinator
Nancy Cyros

Member at Large
Jamie Sparks

Member at Large
Krystal Lowe

Equipment Chair
Brian Skitch

Athlete Representatives
Mackenzie Sparks, Patrick Bilewicz

Outrigger Coordinator
Danielle Albers

PaddleALL Representative
Nancy Cyros

Head Coach (Staff)
Rebecca Fanok

Clubhouse Build Committee Chair
Mary-Anne Pietrusiak

Fundraising & Volunteer Engagement Committee
Melissa Ferrari

Back To Top